Loading the player...

# Use Youtube player (with Youtube AD) #<<<>>> # Use our player (Downlaod & No Youtube AD) click hrer if failed to load #

INFO:
The official “34+35 Remix” music video by Ariana Grande feat. Doja Cat and Megan Thee Stallion. Listen u0026 download here: http://arianagrande.lnk.to/3435remix ►Subscribe to Ariana Grande: https://arianagrande.lnk.to/subscribe ►Shop Exclusive Merch: https://arianagrande.lnk.to/shop ►Follow Ariana Grande: https://www.arianagrande.com https://instagram.com/arianagrande https://twitter.com/arianagrande https://facebook.com/arianagrande ►Follow Doja Cat: http://www.dojacat.com https://instagram.com/dojacat https://twitter.com/dojacat https://facebook.com/dojacat ►Follow Megan Thee Stallion: https://megantheestallion.com https://instagram.com/theestallion https://twitter.com/theestallion https://facebook.com/theestallionn Production Company - freenjoy - @freenjoy Director - Stefan Kohli - @photokohli Executive Producer - Nathan Scherrer - @freenjoy Executive Producer - Tara Sheree - @tarasheree Producer - Aiden Magarian - @aidenmagarian 1st AD - Kenny Taylor - @kennetharnoldtaylor Director of Photography - Gus Bendinelli - @gbendinelli Gaffer - Jihan Casquejo - @geehanski Key Grip - Joanna Nguyen - @jtngu Production Designer - Tyler Evans - @rtylerevans Editor - Nick Rondeau - @nickrondeau Colorist - Jill Bogdanowicz at CO3 - @jill.bogdanowicz Finishing - Company 3 - @company_3 Shot on Kodak Official “34+35 Remix” Lyrics: Hmm You might think I'm crazy The way I've been cravin' If I put it quite plainly Just gimme them babies So, what you doing tonight? Better say,
Ariana Grande - 34+35 Remix (feat. Doja Cat and Megan Thee Stallion) (Official Video)Ariana Grande - 34+35 Remix (feat. Doja Cat and Megan Thee Stallion) (Official Video)Ariana Grande - 34+35 Remix (feat. Doja Cat and Megan Thee Stallion) (Official Video)Ariana Grande - 34+35 Remix (feat. Doja Cat and Megan Thee Stallion) (Official Video)
Ariana Grande - 34+35 Remix (feat. Doja Cat and Megan Thee Stallion) (Official Video)